The Past Two Years

As I sit down to write my very last blog post while in the Creative Communications program at Red River College, I can only think about what I’ve been able to accomplish in the last two years. When I started this program on September 2, 2014, I never would have thought I’d be where I am today. This program has made me push myself more then I ever thought I could and I am beyond grateful to have had this experience.

It is crazy to think that I only have a few days left of school. I finally can count the number of assignments I have left on one hand, and a MacBook Pro that has run out of space from all the work I’ve done.

 

I am walking out of this program with amazing memories and a whole lot of amazing friends. The bond I’ve created with my classmates is something I never thought would happen and they truly have become my family. After all, you do see them more than your family and friends from outside the program.

I think it’s difficult to summarize two years of your life into one blog post. I had a difficult time finding the words, which is why I included photos. These photos are from the past two years which were the hardest and most rewarding two years of my life.

Thank you to my CreComm family for being amazing people. Oh, and #S2FL.

Now to finish my IPP.

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Past Two Years

Leave a Reply

