The Future of Fashion – British Vogue

I recently stumbled upon the British Vogue’s YouTube channel and I am so happy I did. While all of their videos are incredible, I am obsessed with one series in particular– The Future of Fashion. Alexa Chung is part of an on-going documentary that shows you the ins and outs of the fashion industry. She explores social media, uncovers secrets of the fashion industry, and even takes you into the wardrobe of Camille Rowe. Each video varies in length from 12 minutes to just over an hour and are packed with content that is ideal for any fashion-obsessed individual.

The videos are beautifully shot and inspiring, ultimataly making you want to take the world by storm and probably try to do everything all at once. Each video I watch, I take away something that I can use on my journey into fashion.

I advise anyone interested in fashion to watch these videos. It will open your eyes to everything that is out there and give you the inspiration to keep on dreaming.

I’ll leave you with one of my favourite videos in the series. Visit British Vogue’s YouTube channel to watch all the videos from The Future of Fashion series.

Leave a Reply

