Makeup I’ve Repurchased

I haven’t been experimenting a lot with makeup recently. I don’t have a lot of in the morning to do my makeup so I’ve just  been keeping my routine to a minimum. Because I have been sticking to a few products, I have been hitting pan or using up the product, which means one thing– I love the products

There is nothing more exciting than getting the pan on a blush or powder. So Here are the products I’ve hit pan or completely used up.

1. Benefit Brow Gel
_MG_2571.JPG
When you don’t have time to define your browns with a brow pencil, gel is the next best thing. It is even better when it’s tinted. The Benefit brow gel gives you great colour for a little extra on your brows

2. Marc Jacobs Bronzer
_MG_2565
I love bronzer, but I am picky when choosing it. I’m not a fan of a bronzer that has sparkle in it or a shimmer. This one does not and gives you the perfect colour. It is on the expensive side, but It has lasted me almost a year.

3. Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Circles Treatment Concealer_MG_2568
The main reason I bought this product was because of the sponge appliqué. It’s so easy to use and removes the hassle of a brush. I keep repurchasing this because it doesn’t feel too heavy on under the eyes, but gives great coverage where I need it the most right now!

4. Benefit Hello Flawless SPF 15 Powder Cover Up
_MG_2572.JPG
Over the years, I’ve been turning to powders instead of liquid makeup. This powder is perfect for giving you light coverage that is natural. I wouldn’t suggest this makeup if you are looking to cover every spot or pimple.

 

3 thoughts on “Makeup I’ve Repurchased

Leave a Reply

