A new Fashion Retailer in Winnipeg

If you’ve been wishing for a new store to hit the Winnipeg market then your wish has just come true. Come early March, CF Polo Park will have a new Denmark-based fashion retailer ­– Bestseller.

Bestseller is made up of several trendy brands like Noisy May, YAS, Vero Moda, and only. This store will be Winnipeg’s only location, as of now, and only one of the few in Canada.  With arrival of Bestseller, it only gets me more excited to see what other storers CF Polo Park will bring in.

I’ve browsed the website and picked out a few of my favourite pieces that I look forward to trying on and potentially adding to my wardrobe.

Vero Moda, Short Jacket
I’m a sucker for a good jacket and this is one that I would get my wear out of.

10145922_Black_002_ProductLarge.jpg

 

Vila, Destroyed Slim Fit Jean
I’ve been looking for a pair of ripped jeans with the perfect tears. I’m obsessed this this pair.

14033986_MediumBlueDenim_003_ProductLarge.jpg

 

Pieces, Long Sleeved Blouse
As we all know, this style top is definitely a trend that moved into the new year. This is a great way to make it much more casual and relaxed.

17075897_Moonbeam_001_ProductLarge.jpg

 

Visit the website to get a head start on your shopping!

 

 

Leave a Reply

