Bare It All

Shannon 2 FinalMakeup is something I struggled with growing up. I would make sure to buy the thickest foundation at Sephora that would cover up every single blemish on my skin. I would never leave the house without makeup and even had to put makeup on before going downstairs Christmas morning.

Now, my makeup collection has gotten a lot smaller, and I am  comfortable going out of the house with zero makeup on.

This week, I wanted to give a shout out to my friend, Rhianna Saj. She has created a online platform that encourages young women to embrace their natural beauty and love what they see in the mirror without using make-up. I encourage you all to visit her website, read her blog, and follow her Facebook, Instagram and Twitter page.

Allison 1 Katrina 1

Photo credit: Rhianna Saj

Leave a Reply

