Winnipeg Wedding

This past weekend I went to The Wonderful Wedding Show and let me tell you, it was wonderful.

I went with my mom, and my bride-to-be sister. We spent a total of seven hours at the Convention Centre. I think we can all agree that is outrageous, but so much fun.

We spent the day browsing all the booths, watching the fashion show and listening/meeting Randy Fenoli- who is an absolute gem.

Here are some of the photos I took from my iPhone.

IMG_9208
Coffee and a croissant was a must.
IMG_9210
The girls
IMG_9213
Eph Apparel Photoshoot
IMG_9216
Loved the flower arrangement.
IMG_9217
Table decor competing. This one had real birds in the cages.
IMG_9225
Fell in love with this dress.
IMG_9226
And this one!
IMG_9231
The one and only Randi Fenoli.
IMG_9238
Must check out Cake Studio. They have beautiful cakes.
IMG_9227
Fashion Show program

Leave a Reply

